

Support Candidates who Support Union Labor and Local 399!

CHICAGO ALDERMANIC

1st Ward **Daniel LaSpata** 2nd Ward **Brian Hopkins** 3rd Ward Pat Dowell 4th Ward Lamont Robinson 5th Ward Desmon C. Yancy 6th Ward Aja Kearney 7th Ward **Gregory Mitchell** 8th Ward Michelle A. Harris 9th Ward Anthony Beale 10th Ward Ana Guajardo 11th Ward Nicole Lee 12th Ward Anabel Abarca 13th Ward Marty Quinn 14th Ward Jeylu Gutierez 15th Ward Raymond A. Lopez 16th Ward Stephanie D. Coleman 17th Ward Neutral 18th Ward Derrick G. Curtis 19th Ward Matt O'Shea 20th Ward Jeanette B. Taylor 21st Ward **Ronnie Mosely** 22nd Ward Michael Rodriguez 23rd Ward Neutral Drewone Goldsmith 24th Ward Aida Flores 25th Ward 26th Ward Neutral 27th Ward Walter Burnette Jason C. Ervin 28th Ward 29th Ward Chris Taliaferro 30th Ward **Ruth Cruz**

31st Ward Felix Cardona, Jr. 32nd Ward Scott Waguespack 33rd Ward Samie Martinez 34th Ward Bill Conway 35th Ward Carlos Ramirez Rosa 36th Ward Gilbert Villegas 37th Ward Emma Mitts 38th Ward Nicholas Sposato 39th Ward Samantha Nugent 40th Ward Andre Vasquez 41st Ward Anthony Napolitano 42nd Ward Brendan Reilly 43rd Ward Timothy Knudsen 44th Ward Bennett Lawson 45th Ward James "Jim" Gardiner 46th Ward Roushaunda Williams (Unite HERE! Officer) 47th Ward Matt Martin 48th Ward Joe Dunne 49th Ward Maria Hadden 50th Ward Debra Silverstein

POLICE DISTRICT COUNCIL

8th District	Albert (AI) Cacciottolo
16th District	Trisha Lynn Kannon
22nd District	Patrick Kennedy

EVERY ELECTION MATTERS EVERY ELECTION IS IMPORTANT!